Not much as usual

Another day down at work and I feel like I’ve been tied down and beaten. There is nothing more demeaning than working in customer service. It makes me have a bit more appreciation for other CSRs, but there are still those people who are still a-holes and they don’t get my respect as a customer.
I’m finding the internet more and more boring which disturbs me. Either I am ‘growing up’ or I am becoming more ADD. I don’t want either. Maybe its a memory thing because it seems that I am watching Angels & Demons for a second time. Crap. Getting older sucks…

Leave a Reply

